10 Flash Games Worth Checking Out

Power Cords

Being a college student I am getting pretty used to being broke. As much as I would love to go out and buy every new big release it is simply unrealistic on my budget. Because of this I often turn to free content on the web, specifically free flash games. Here is a list of ten of my personal favorites that I have come across browsing free games over the years. While they are nowhere near as impressive as Mass Effect 3 or other big releases of the year they are totally worth spending half an hour to check them out.

Pandemic 2

Let me start with the game I have probably spent the most time with: Pandemic 2. In the Pandemic series you play the role of new-born pathogen trying to eliminate the human race. You start out by choosing whether you would like to play as a bacteria…

View original post 1,763 more words

About niverse studios

20, Aus Love Dancing, Games, Snow.

Posted on April 18, 2012, in Reblog. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

