5 Reasons Why Draw Something Is Scarily Addictive

schnibbel

Hi, this is my almost first blog post ever. Originally I wanted this to be about something else, but then I had an encounter with a little program called Draw Something, which kept me from

a) writing this post, which was supposed to be about something else
b) sleeping, which made me go to bed at 5am
c) thinking about anything else, which impressed me and made me dedicate this post to it.

I’m not going to explain the game here, you should’ve heard about it by now, given that developer OMGPOP was acquired by casual gaming titan ZYNGA for about 200 million bucks and having spread little pieces of finger art all over the internet. So here we go, 5 reasons why the game is ridiculously addictive and (dr)awesome, and why you should definitely try it out (unless you have any important stuff to do, then don’t, because…

View original post 611 more words

About niverse studios

20, Aus Love Dancing, Games, Snow.

Posted on April 16, 2012, in Reblog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

